House Move
Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10084
Age 25
Nationality Italian
Profession Geologist and a graduated in liberal arts
Budget £  550

Looking for A DOUBLE ROOM

Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10056
Age 25
Nationality Greek
Profession Unemployed
Budget £  600

Looking for a flatshare in East London

Share
Ad Ref#    RFR10317
1023 Days Old
D/Room with private bathroom in 3 bed house with garden
1 Room, 3 Bed House
£530 PCM
LocationArea info
  • 6 Milner Road, Morden, Greater London SM4 6EN, UK
Room Details
Room:1
Room Type: Double
Rent: £530 Per Month
Furnished: YES
Ensuite (toilet and/or bath/shower): YES
Security Deposit: £530
Facilities
Distance:

0-5 Minutes by bus, Morden (Underground Station)
Available from: 02 Jun, 2014
Minimum Stay: 6 Months
Maximum Stay: Not Disclosed
Broadband: Available
Bills: Included
Reference: Required
Parking: Yes
Garden: Yes
Shared Living: Yes
Preferences For New Flatmate
Pets: No Preference
Occupation: No preference
Gender: No preference
Minimum Age: No Preference
Maximum Age: No Preference
Smoking: Not Disclosed
Couples: Not welcome
DSS: No
Existing Flatmate Details
Smoking: Not Disclosed
Gender: N/A
Age: Not Disclosed
Pets: No Preference
Nationality: Not Disclosed
Interests: N/A
Advertisement Detail

Furnished room available in a well presented and clean 3 bed house. The room comes with a double bed, wardrobe, side cabinet and a private bathroom. Large living room with a conservatory and garden. The kitchen is fully equipped, gch and parking is available. I have a Golden Retriever who is very well trained and stays part time, so you should like dogs.

 Looking for a professional person to move in who is clean and a non smoker. Someone who is reasonably quite, sociable and who will be respectful towards me and my property and in turn I will show the same respect.

 There is a bus stop at the end of the road which takes you to Morden station (3 stops) otherwise its about a 10-15min walk. The area is quite with nice friendly neighbours, and Morden Hall Park is about a 5min walk away. All bills, Sky TV and broadband inc. One month in advance, one month deposit.

For Rent
Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10064
Age 21
Nationality Irish
Profession construction
Budget £ 50

**NEED A ROOM FOR £50 A WEEK**

Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10063
Age 22
Nationality -
Profession professional
Budget £ 500

PROFESSIONAL GIRL LOOKING FOR DOUBLE ROOM IN KINGS...