For Rent
Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10084
Age 25
Nationality Italian
Profession Geologist and a graduated in liberal arts
Budget £  550

Looking for A DOUBLE ROOM

Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10064
Age 21
Nationality Irish
Profession construction
Budget £  50

**NEED A ROOM FOR £50 A WEEK**

Share
Ad Ref#    RFR10383
612 Days Old
Amazing Zone 2 Greenwich / Deptford double room
1 Room, 2 Bed Flat/Apartment
£750 PCM
LocationArea info
  • 14 Wharf St, London SE8 3FX, UK
Room Details
Room:1
Room Type: Double
Rent: £750 Per Month
Furnished: YES
Ensuite (toilet and/or bath/shower): YES
Security Deposit: N/A
Facilities
Distance:
5-10 Minutes by walk from Cutty Sark DLR (Overground Station)
Available from: 28 Jan, 2017
Minimum Stay: 3 Months
Maximum Stay: Not Disclosed
Broadband: Available
Bills: Not Included
Reference: Required
Parking: Not Disclosed
Garden: Yes
Shared Living: Yes
Preferences For New Flatmate
Pets: No Preference
Occupation: No preference
Gender: No preference
Minimum Age: No Preference
Maximum Age: No Preference
Smoking: Not Disclosed
Couples: Not welcome
DSS: No
Existing Flatmate Details
Smoking: Not Disclosed
Gender: N/A
Age: Not Disclosed
Pets: No Preference
Nationality: Not Disclosed
Interests: N/A
Advertisement Detail

Fancy living with friendly flatmates on the 10th floor of a riverside development? This double room has glorious views down the Thames, taking in the O2, Cutty Sark and Greenwich through the picture window. The room is furnished with a double bed, nightstand and wardrobe.

The rest of the flat is spacious, light and airy. There is a bathroom which would effectively be yours alone, as the main bedroom is en suite. It has an excellent shower over the bath.
Accountants
Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10064
Age 21
Nationality Irish
Profession construction
Budget £ 50

**NEED A ROOM FOR £50 A WEEK**

Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10058
Age 30
Nationality -
Profession Financial Adviser
Budget £ 50

Room needed in London during September