BUSINESS ADVERTS
Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10063
Age 22
Nationality -
Profession professional
Budget £  500

PROFESSIONAL GIRL LOOKING FOR DOUBLE ROOM IN KINGS...

Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10084
Age 25
Nationality Italian
Profession Geologist and a graduated in liberal arts
Budget £  550

Looking for A DOUBLE ROOM

Share
Ad Ref#    RFR10384
665 Days Old
Single Room Available, 2 mins walk from Piccadilly Line
1 Room, 3 Bed House
£450 PCM
LocationArea info
  • 24A Kingsley Rd, Hounslow TW3 1NP, UK
Room Details
Room:1
Room Type: Single
Rent: £450 Per Month
Furnished: Not Disclosed
Ensuite (toilet and/or bath/shower): YES
Security Deposit: £450
Facilities
Distance:

0-5 Minutes by walk, Hounslow East (Underground Station)
Available from: 15 Feb, 2017
Minimum Stay: Not Disclosed
Maximum Stay: Not Disclosed
Broadband: Available
Bills: Not Included
Reference: Not Required
Parking: Not Disclosed
Garden: Not Disclosed
Shared Living: Yes
Preferences For New Flatmate
Pets: No
Occupation: No preference
Gender: No preference
Minimum Age: No Preference
Maximum Age: No Preference
Smoking: Not Disclosed
Couples: Not welcome
DSS: No
Existing Flatmate Details
Smoking: Not Disclosed
Gender: N/A
Age: Not Disclosed
Pets: No Preference
Nationality: Not Disclosed
Interests: N/A
Advertisement Detail

A large single room is available to rent IMMEDIATELY. Located in Hounslow East with amazing links to transport, High Street and 24 hour Asda supermarket. The room is furnished, double glazed and part of a three bedroom house share. The kitchen, living room and shower/bathroom are shared between the 3 rooms. The house also has a bathtub, a washing machine and dryer. Rent includes Internet and Water bill. Council tax (£35 per month) and Gas and Electricity (£20-£40) is extra. We are looking for a working professional who is considerate towards the flatmates and keeps the house clean. The house has an amazing location with plenty of shops and eateries around, Hounslow East tube station is 2 mins walk away and so is the central bus station with all the main routes connected. One month deposit is required. Please contact the main tenant.
Storage Company
Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10056
Age 25
Nationality Greek
Profession Unemployed
Budget £ 600

Looking for a flatshare in East London

Room Seeker
Ad Ref#
RW10084
Age 25
Nationality Italian
Profession Geologist and a graduated in liberal arts
Budget £ 550

Looking for A DOUBLE ROOM